About the Bootcamp:

Would you like to save time, costs and stress, and significantly reduce correction cycles at the same time? Would you like to achieve a faster time-to-market and a quality- and cost-optimized production?

If the answer is yes, then you should use injection molding simulation. Start digitizing your component, mold and process design now, by joining the CADMOULD injection molding simulation Bootcamp, online! We'll show you how to use simulation effectively and efficiently to master your challenges quickly, easily and accurately.

In the Bootcamp, you will acquire the most important simulation skills through practical examples. This way, you can get started quickly with your first simulation projects. The webinar is aimed at part and mold designers, project managers, purchasers and sales staff who want to gain an overview of the benefits of the application in their own company.

  • Avoid surprises with simulation results that predict filling behavior, shrinkage and warpage

  • Identify potential defects quickly and cost-effectively, early on, while it is still cheap to fix

  • Find and test a better solution.

  • Test alternatives virtually. Avoid physical trial and error in tool optimization. This saves time and money.

  • Reduce the number of physical correction loops, saving cost and time

  • Discuss more effectively with colleagues and customers because you can argue on the basis of facts and quantify them concretely

Fees: 99,- EUR p. P. (plus 16 % VAT) 

The fee covers Bootcamp participation, as well as a 4-week unrestricted trial license for our package CADMOULD Warp-it!, including SIMCON support. That way, you can get going and run your first projects immediately after the bootcamp, without any additional cost. You will also receive a training certificate. In addition, you will receive 4-week access to our online academy e-learning programme, for deepened interactive e-learning at your own pace.

Licensing options after the trial period:

The choice how to continue is entirely yours and we would be delighted to tailor a package to your specific needs. You can cancel your trial license at any time during the trial period, by email, at no additional cost. In this case you get the full 4 weeks, and then the license expires. Or, you can decide not to cancel the license. If don't specify anything different, we will then by default switch you to our Flex-it! rental model, billed at 395,- EUR/month. This  includes ongoing access to CADMOULD Fill at any time, plus access to all other CADMOULD modules for one day a month. Additional days of full CADMOULD functionality can be added flexibly. This subscription can be canceled every 3 months. Alternatively, you are free to choose one of our other packages, or buy a perpetual license. We will provide more information during the bootcamp, and we will contact you before the end of your trial to confirm your preference. All rental options also include access to our online academy e-learning platform.

Here are the timeslots:

  • Monday, Nov. 09

    10:00 AM – 2:00 PM EST Eastern Standard Time

    07:00 AM – 11:00 AM PST Pacific Standard Time

  • Thursday, Nov. 12

    12:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST Eastern Standard Time

    09:00 AM – 1:00 PM PST Pacific Standard Time

  • Friday, Nov, 13

    10:00 AM – 2:00 PM CET Central European Time

    02:30 PM – 06:30 PM IST Indian Standard Time

  • Monday, Nov, 16

    1:00 PM – 5:00 PM CST China Standard Time

    12:00 PM – 4:00 PM ICT Indochina Time

  • Tuesday, Nov. 17

    10:00 AM – 2:00 PM EST Eastern Standard Time

    07:00 AM – 11:00 AM PST Pacific Standard Time

  • Wednesday, Nov. 18

    12:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST Eastern Standard Time

    09:00 AM – 1:00 PM PST Pacific Standard Time

We look forward to seeing you!

What else you should know:

  • The Bootcamp will be run using the online video conferencing tool "Zoom"
    (more information will follow after registration). 

*limited number of participants